

Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

#### Admission to Three Year LL.B Course-2019

### Vacant Seats as on 28.08.2019, 2:00 PM - Provisional

**Total Vacant Seats : 55** 

Note : - Vacancies are published provisionally and may vary.

### EZ : Ezhava

College	Seats
ATL : Al Azhar Law college, Thodupuzha,	1
CPL : CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Parassala, TVPM.	1
MCL : MCT College of Legal Studies, Malappuram.	1

# LA : Latin Catholic and Anglo Indian

College	Seats
ATL : Al Azhar Law college, Thodupuzha,	1
NCL : Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad,	1

### MU : Muslim

College	Seats
CPL : CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Parassala, TVPM.	1
KML : KMCT Law College, Kuttippuram, Malappuram.	1
NCL : Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad,	1

## SC : Scheduled Castes

College	Seats
MKL : Markaz Law College, Karanthur, Kozhikode.	1

### SM : State Merit

College	Seats
EKL : Government Law College, Ernakulam	1
KKL : Government Law College, Kozhikkode	1
TVL : Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram	3
AAL : Al-Ameen Law College, Shornur	4
ATL : Al Azhar Law college, Thodupuzha,	2
CPL : CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Parassala, TVPM.	6
KML : KMCT Law College, Kuttippuram, Malappuram.	10
MCL : MCT Colllege of Legal Studies, Malappuram.	5
MKL : Markaz Law College, Karanthur, Kozhikode.	3
NCL : Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad,	6
SEL : Sree Narayana Law College, Poothotta, Ernakulam.	3

Commissioner for Entrance Examinations



Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

#### Admission to Three Year LL.B Course-2019

### Vacant Seats as on 28.08.2019, 2:00 PM - Provisional

**Total Vacant Seats : 55** 

Note : - Vacancies are published provisionally and may vary.

## VK : Viswakarma and releated communities

College	Seats
CPL : CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Parassala, TVPM.	1
MCL : MCT College of Legal Studies, Malappuram.	1