

Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

Admission to Three Year LL.B Course - 2021

VACANT SEATS AS ON 27-11-2021

Government Colleges

Nam	e of College	SM	EW	EZ	MU	LA	BH	BX	KU	KN	VK	DV	sc	ST	Others	Total
EKL	Government Law College, Ernakulam	2														2
KKL	Government Law College, Kozhikkode	5	1	1	3								2			12
TCL	Government Law College, Thrissur	1		1	1	1							2			6
TVL	Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram	1														1

Pvt. Self-Finance Colleges

Nam	Name of College		EW	EZ	MU	LA	BH	ΒХ	КU	KN	VK	DV	sc	ST	Others	Total
AAL	Al-Ameen Law College, Kulappully, Shornur, Palakkad	8	1		2								1			12
ATL	Al Azhar Law college, Perumpillichira P O, Thodupuzha, Idukki.	8			1								1			10
CPL	CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Cheruvarakonam, Parassala P O,	6		3	2		1						1			13
KML	KMCT Law College, Mampara, Pazhur P O, Kuttippuram, Malappuram.	6		2	1	1										10
MCL	MCT Colllege of Legal Studies, Melmuri, Malappuram.	5	1		1	1										8
MKL	Markaz Law College, Karanthur, Kozhikode.	4	2	1		1							1			9
MZL	Mount Zion Law College, Kadammanitta, Pathanamthitta.	11		1	2	1	1				1		1			18
NCL	Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad,	5	2		2								2			11
SEL	Sree Narayana Law College, Poothotta, Ernakulam.	10	1		2		2					1	1			17