Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, Kerala

ADMISSION TO THREE YEAR LL.B COURSES - 2022

VACANT SEATS - STRAY VACANCY ROUND

Government Colleges

Name of College		SM	EW	EZ	MU	LA	ВН	ВХ	KU	KN	VK	DV	sc	ST	Others	Total
EKL	Government Law College, Ernakulam	9		1	2	1	1						1			15
KKL	Government Law College, Kozhikkode	2										1	1			4
TCL	Government Law College, Thrissur	3											1			4
TVL	Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram	4		1	1								1			7

Pvt. Self-Finance Colleges

Name of College		SM	EW	EZ	MU	LA	вн	вх	KU	KN	VK	DV	sc	ST	Others	Total
AAL	Al-Ameen Law College, Shornur	1														1
ATL	Al Azhar Law college, Thodupuzha,	1														1
CPL	CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Parassala, TVPM.	3											1			4
KML	KMCT Law College, Kuttippuram, Malappuram.	2														2
MCL	MCT Colllege of Legal Studies, Malappuram.	3	1										1			5
MKL	Markaz Law College, Karanthur, Kozhikode.	2	1				1									4
MZL	Mount Zion Law College, Kadammanitta, Pathanamthitta.	3														3
NCL	Nehru Academy of Law, Lakkidi, Palakkad,	1														1
SEL	Sree Narayana Law College, Poothotta, Ernakulam.	-	1													1