

## GOVERNMENT OF KERALA OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS HOUSING BOARD BUILDINGS, SANTHI NAGAR, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM- 695 001

## **NOTIFICATION**

## ADMISSION TO THREE YEAR LL.B COURSE, 2016-17 FIRST PHASE OF ALLOTMENT PUBLISHED

The first phase of Centralised Allotment for admission to Three year LL.B Courses in Government Law Colleges and Private Self Financing Law Colleges of the State for the year 2016-17 is published herewith on the website www.cee.kerala.gov.in. The allotment is based on the online options registered upto 5 pm on 07.11.2016.

Candidates can access their homepage by entering their application number, and roll number in the 'Three Year LL.B 2016 - Candidate Portal' provided in the website. Then by clicking the menu item 'Allotment Result' and by submitting their key number and password, candidates can download their allotment memo. The details such as candidate's name, roll number, allotment details, tuition fees, deposit if any etc. are available in the allotment memo. The candidate shall take a print out of the allotment memo. Candidates can log into their Home Page and then click the Menu Item 'Data Sheet' for downloading the Data Sheet.

Candidates who receive allotment should report for admission to the Principal of the allotted colleges on the 10<sup>th</sup> or 14<sup>th</sup> of November 2016, along with the allotment memo and original documents specified in Clause.16 of the Prospectus. They should remit the complete fees as per Government orders in the allotted college at the time of admission. All the College Principals should approve and submit the list of admitted candidates through Online Admission Management System (OAMS) at 5.30 p.m. on 14.11.2016

The candidates who do not join the College on the specified dates, will lose their present allotment and also the higher order options. They will not be considered for further allotments.

More information can be had on the following **helpline numbers**: 0471- 2339101, 2339102, 2339103, 2339104 from 10 AM to 5 PM.

Commissioner for Entrance Exam

Thiruvananthapuram 08.11.2016